

2022-2023 SGA Election Winners

*winners have the golden paw next to them

Position - (Total votes)	Candidates		
President - (963) Select: 1	Votes 963	Name Cristhofer Lugo 🖄	
Vice President - (949) Select: 1	Votes	Name Valentina Casanova 😤	

	Votes	Name
Business - (262) Select: 5	64	Adrian Rodriguez 😤
	57	lan Lares-Chacin 👾
	54	Matthew Gaynor 😤
	44	Dylan Salem 😤
	43	Aleck Estrada Arzamendi 😤

Communications, Architecture & the Arts - (69) Select: 2	Votes	Name
	19	Isabel Quintanilla 🚢
	18	Rafael Moya-Palacios 😤
	17	Anna Penagos
	15	Alicia Gonzalez

129 Fernando Melara Barahona 🖄 109 Karina Hernandez 🖄 100 Sebastian Trevino 🖄 100 Sebastian Trevino 🌺 74 Francesca Casanova 🌺 58 Jonathan Smith 25 Yazan Almanasir 21 Antenalle Niete		Votes	Name
Engineering and Computing - (533) Select: 4 100 Sebastian Trevino 🍲 74 Francesca Casanova 🝲 58 Jonathan Smith 25 Yazan Almanasir		129	Fernando Melara Barahona 😤
Engineering and Computing - (533) 74 Francesca Casanova 🖄 Select: 4 58 Jonathan Smith 25 Yazan Almanasir		109	Karina Hernandez 😤
Select: 4 74 Francesca Casanova 😭 58 Jonathan Smith 25 Yazan Almanasir		100	Sebastian Trevino 😤
25 Yazan Almanasir		74	Francesca Casanova 😤
		58	Jonathan Smith
		25	Yazan Almanasir
21 Antonena Nieto		21	Antonella Nieto
17 Christian Gutierrez		17	Christian Gutierrez



	Votes	Name
Lower Division - (274) Select: 1	116	Zachary Stangl 🖄
	80	Haley Anderson
	78	Anh Nguyen
Graduate Senator - (39)	Votes	Name
Select: 5	39	Tasheema Lewis 😤
	Votes	Name
Honors College - (224)	115	Cassandra Soriano 😤
Select: 1	109	Sophia Jaimes
	1	
Housing - (262)	Votes	
Select: 3	142	Mia Rodriguez 😤
	120	Sofia Castillo 😤
		-
Nursing and Health Sciences - (22)	Votes	Name
Select: 1	22	Kenrik Chirinos 🖄
Public Health and Social Work - (12)	Votes	Name
Select: 1	12	Matthew Micalizzi 😤
	Votes	Name
International and Public Affairs - (330) Select: 3	100	Alexander Sutton 🖄
	78	Kaily LaChapelle 鈭
	74	Manuel Soltero 👻
	53	Anthony Gonzalez
	25	Jhamil Pujols
	Votes	Name
Hospitality and Tourism Management - (36)		Grace Mccullough 🖄
(36) Select: 1	28	



Upper Division (BBC) - (64)	Votes	Name
Select: 2	64	David Luis 🝟
Lower Division (BBC) - (22)	Votes	Name
Select: 1	22	John Boris 🖄
	Votes	Name
Online - (64) Select: 1	41	Amanda Guerra 😤
	23	Claudia Farinas
I		
Governor (BBC) - (92)	Votes	Name
Select: 1	92	Ava Barnd 😤
	Votes	Name
Upper Division (MMC) - (850)	380	lara Raggio 😤
Select: 2	237	Nathalie "Naty" Jusino 😤
	233	Rodrigo Alea