

Executive Cabinet Meeting Minutes Date: April 17, 2024

I. Call to order

I. This meeting was called to order at 4:05

II.Roll call

Name	Position	Attendance
Alexander Sutton	Student Body President	
Santana Way	Student Body Vice President	
Iara Raggio	Comptroller	
Mariana Machado	Executive Administrator	
Grace King	Governor of the Biscayne Bay Campus	
Anna Meredith	Chief of Staff	Present
Amya Harrison	Lieutenant Governor of the Biscayne Bay Campus	
Jonathan Smith	Deputy Chief of Staff to the President	
Eva Bruno	Deputy Chief of Staff to the President	Present
Alisha Loiseau	Deputy Chief of Staff to the Vice President	
Melanie Montes	Elections Commissioner	
VACANT	Secretary of Athletics and Affinity	
Kimberly Seymour	Secretary of Diversity and Inclusion	
Vincent Toranzo	Secretary of Government Relations	
Hayley Serpa	Secretary of Health and Wellbeing	

Jhamil Pujols	Secretary of Online and Remote Engagement	
VACANT	Secretary of Safety and Transportation	
Stephen Pella	Secretary of Student Affairs	Present
Kaitlyn Coll	Secretary of Sustainability and Innovation	
Yishmael Columna	Secretary of Veterans Affairs	
Tim Lozano	Deputy Comptroller	
VACANT	Staff Secretary of Social Justice and Advocacy	
VACANT	Staff Secretary of Talent Recruitment and Leadership Development	
VACANT	Staff Secretary of Campus Engagement	
Anayre Martinez	Director of Greek Advocacy	
VACANT	Director of International Student Affairs	
Anita Kalombo	Director of social media and Public Relations	Present
Steven Ferreiro	Director of Local and State Government	Present

a. Quorum was established

III.Reports

- a. Student Body President
- b. Student Body Vice President
- c. Comptroller
- d. Executive Administrator
- e. Governor of the Biscayne Bay Campus
- f. Chief of Staff
- a. Gave Superlatives
- b. "Look back" at our Goal Sheets made at the beginning of the year
- c. Wrap up of the whole year
 - g. Lieutenant Governor of the Biscayne Bay Campus
 - h. Deputy Chief of Staff to the President
 - j. Deputy Chief of Staff to the Vice President
 - k. Elections Commissioner
 - 1. Secretary of Athletics and Affinity

- m. Secretary of Diversity and Inclusion
- n. Secretary of Government Relations
- o. Secretary of Health and Wellbeing
- q. Secretary of Safety and Transportation
- u. Secretary of Sustainability & Innovation
- v. Secretary of Online & Remote Engagement
- w. Secretary of Student Affairs
- x. Secretary of Veterans Affairs
- y. Director of Local & State Government
- z. Director of Greek Advocacy
- aa. Director of Social Media & Public Relations
- bb. Director of International Student Affairs

IV.Old Business

a. None

V.New Business

a. None

VI.Advisor Reports

- a. Michelle Castro
- b. Larissa James

VII.Meeting Adjournment

a. The meeting was adjourned at 4:26